Contact


Staff

thumb

Justin Andrade

Director

407-823-0401
Justin.Andrade@ucf.edu
thumb

Laquita Sanders

Admin Assistant

Laquita.Sanders@ucf.edu
thumb

Stefanie Campbell

MSC Coordinator

stefanie.campbell@ucf.edu

Michael Nunes

LGBTQ+ Services Coordinator

407-823-0401
Michael.Nunes@ucf.edu
thumb

Leah Freeman

Office Assistant

leah.freeman@ucf.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

thumb

Kaelyn Thompson

Graduate Assistant

407-823-0401
Kaelyn.Thompson@ucf.edu
thumb

Vacant

Graduate Assistant

407-823-0401

 

Multicultural Student Center Executive Board

thumb

Natasha Han

Student Director

msc_sd@ucf.edu
thumb

Marcus Hernandez

Assistant Student Director

mscasd@ucf.edu