Contact


Staff

thumb

Cindy Kirk

Exec Assistant

Cynthia.kirk@ucf.edu
thumb

Laquita Sanders

Admin Assistant

Laquita.Sanders@ucf.edu
thumb

Stefanie Campbell

MSC Coordinator

stefanie.campbell@ucf.edu

Michael Nunes

LGBTQ+ Services Coordinator

407-823-0401
Michael.Nunes@ucf.edu
thumb

Leah Freeman

Office Assistant

leah.freeman@ucf.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

thumb

Cyriah Carey

Graduate Assistant

407-823-0401
Cyriah.Carey@ucf.edu

Miro Stein

Graduate Assistant

407-823-0401
jacob.stein@ucf.edu

 

Multicultural Student Center Executive Board

thumb

Angela Yen

Student Director

msc_sd@ucf.edu
thumb

Assistant Student Director

Assistant Student Director

mscasd@ucf.edu